我们所提供的 DevOps 服务

我们致力于为企业提供最先进的 DevOps 服务和解决方案,在高流量环境下实现自动化和流程化流程。

DevOps 管理

我们将跟上在软件开发的不同阶段所需要的提高的软件速度和吞吐量。凭借我们团队的专业知识,我们为发布管理、持续部署、变更管理等提供支持,这有助于组织获得快速和无麻烦的部署。

DevOps 托管服务

我们的 DevOps 托管服务可以帮助您更快、更有效地利用 AWS、GCP 和 Azure 资源。您可以避免自己设置、安装和操作基础设施的压力。这让你专注于你的核心产品和业务。

DevOps 评估

DevOps 评估将围绕那些对启用 DevOps 很重要的实践,对您的组织的成熟度进行评分。我们的专家分析和调整您的软件开发过程,以交付敏捷、高效、高质量、安全和令人满意的服务。分析之后,我们会根据您的目标形成一个路线图,帮助您有效地实现未来的目标。

DevOps 自动化

DevOps 自动化允许开发团队更快地发布应用程序,降低风险。审计您现有的设置和绘制理想的工作流程后,我们设置和自动化您的连续交付管道。在自动化管道的同时,我们使用我们强大的开源和授权工具的生态系统来防止危险的部署和提高生产力。
和我们一起讨论您的项目

更快交付您的应用

我们使用的工具

拥抱 DevOps 并交付高质量的软件!

和我们一起讨论您的项目

联系我们

DevOps Services We Offer

At Heyooo, we strive to deliver state-of-the-art DevOps services & solutions to business for automating and streamlining the processes in a high traffic environment.

DevOps Management

We will keep up with the increased software velocity and throughput agile methods that required at different phases of software development. With our team’s expertise, we offer support for release management, continuous deployment, change management, and more, which helps organizations get rapid & hassle-free deployment.

DevOps Managed Service

Our DevOps managed services can help you take advantage of AWS, GCP, and Azure resources quicker and effectively. You can avoid the stress about setting up, installing, and operating infrastructure on your own. This lets you focus on your core product and business.

DevOps Assessment

DevOps Assessment will score your organization's maturity around practices that are important to enable DevOps.Our experts analyze and align your software development process to deliver agile, efficient, high quality, secure and satisfactory services. After analyzing, we form a roadmap customized to your goals that helps in attaining the future goals effectively.

DevOps Automation

DevOps automation allows the development team to ships apps faster with reduced risk. After auditing your existing setup and drawing the ideal workflows, we set-up & automate your continuous delivery pipeline. While automating the pipeline, we prevent risky deployment and increase productivity using our robust ecosystem of open source & licensed tools.
Let's discuss your project

Ship Your Apps Faster

Tools We Use

Embrace DevOps and deliver high quality software!

Let's discuss your project

Contact