我们的移动应用开发服务

通过强大的移动应用程序开发服务实现公司的最大目标。嘿哟科技提供透明、高质量、每行代码可靠的移动应用开发服务。嘿哟科技是一家屡获殊荣的移动应用程序开发公司,在全球提供可伸缩的、交互式的移动应用程序,并提供 100% 高效的服务。我们为欧洲、亚洲和美国的中小企业和财富 100 强企业开发移动应用解决方案(iOS、Android、跨平台)。

iOS 应用

我们使用 iOS 本地库和 Swift & Objective-C 编程语言,确保 iOS 本地应用的顶级性能。我们顶尖的 iOS 应用开发者会把你的产品当作自己的产品,确保它能满足你的期望。

安卓应用

我们为一系列的业务场景创建 Android 应用程序。我们知道如何开发任何类别的通用、用户友好、强大和可扩展的应用程序。我们使用 Kotlin 编程语言和本地 Android 库来确保本地 Android 应用程序的顶级性能。更重要的是,我们还可以用 Flutter 构建和部署快速、美观的移动应用。

移动策略

我们帮助企业和品牌在移动领域的各个方面进行导航,以交付切实的业务成果。我们相信,人类的经验推动商业发展。我们的移动策略将用户优先体验作为为企业客户及其终端客户找到有用和理想结果的主要基准。在过去的十年里,我们的团队在全球范围内定义、改进和交付了跨行业和地区的移动计划,在每一个领先的技术平台上。

移动营销

嘿哟科技是许多世界领先品牌值得信赖的移动营销合作伙伴。我们的客户一直对我们的战略服务赞不绝口,这些服务释放了我们移动技术的力量,移动营销是帮助你为你全新的移动应用程序吸引更多新客户的最新方法。我们可以帮助您启动一个成功的移动营销活动,以连接、沟通,并保持您的客户经常联系。

手机 App UX/UI 设计

我们的 UI/UX 移动应用程序设计师创造了令人惊叹的设计,丰富了最终用户的体验。我们总是紧跟最新的移动应用程序设计趋势,只遵循行业的最佳实践,以符合客户的目标,并创造积极的影响。通过我们定义的方法和一步一步的过程,我们交付了超出预期的内容。我们是创造既方便又流畅的 UI/UX 设计的专家,无论是原生应用还是混合应用。
告诉我们您的项目

我们独特的方法和流程

我们相信任何项目都有一个系统的方法,无论它是复杂的还是简单的。我们为你的项目配备了专门的团队,他们使用各种方法,比如敏捷 Scrum 和敏捷看板。我们为您的项目确保一流的质量、准时的交付和敏捷性。

1

发现

  • 进行研究
  • 进行车间
  • 建立最终愿景和方向
2

初始化

  • 开始的程序
  • 使自己适应新环境
  • 建立一个过程
3

交付

  • 执行每个 sprint 阶段
  • 执行阶段,如分析和设计
  • 执行开发和测试
4

维护

  • 24×7的维修服务
  • 连续进化
  • 积极的开发产品的方法

技术专长

Python

Java

JavaScript

PHP

Swift

C

C#

Objective-C

Kotlin

HTML5

NodeJS

React

Ruby

Rust

Flutter

Vue.js

Golang

Ionic

企业级的定制应用程序开发,以满足您的独特需求

高性价比的移动应用开发

联系我们

Our Mobile Application Development Services

Achieve your company's greatest goals with powerful mobile application development services. Heyooo provides mobile app development services with transparency, high quality, and reliability of each line of code. Heyooo is an award-winning mobile app development company, delivering scalable and interactive mobile applications across the world with 100% efficient services. We develop mobile app solutions (iOS, Android, cross-platform) for both SMEs and Fortune 100 companies in Europe, Asia, and the USA.

iOS Apps

We use native iOS libraries and Swift & Objective-C programming languages to ensure the top performance of your native iOS application. Our top iOS app developers will treat your product as their own, making sure it will fulfill your expectations.

Android Apps

We create Android applications for a spectrum of business scenarios. We know how to develop versatile, user-friendly, powerful, and scalable applications of any category. We use Kotlin programming language and native Android libraries to ensure the top performance of your native Android application. What’s more, we also build and deploy fast, aesthetically-pleasing mobile apps with Flutter.

Mobile Strategies

We help enterprises and brands navigate any and all facets of the mobility landscape to deliver tangible business results. We believe human experiences drive business. At Heyooo, our mobile strategy establishes user first experience’ as the principal benchmark to find useful and desirable outcomes for our enterprise clients and their end customers.

Mobile Marketing

Mobile Marketing is the latest methodology that helps you attract more new customers for your brand new mobile applications. We can help you launch a successful mobile marketing campaign to connect, communicate, and keep your customers get in touch frequently.

Mobile App UX/UI Design

Our UI/UX mobile app designers create astounding designs that enrich the end user’s experience. We always keep up with the latest mobile app design trends and follow only the industry’s best practices to align the client’s goal and create a positive impact. With our defined approach and step by step process, we deliver beyond what's expected.
Tell Us About Your Project

Our Unique Approach & Process

We believe in a systematic approach for any project be it complex or simple. We have our dedicated team for your project which uses various methods such as agile Scrum & agile Kanban. We ensure top-notch quality, on-time delivery, and agility for your project.

1

Discovery

  • Conduct research
  • Conduct workshop
  • Establish vision & direction of end product
2

Initiation

  • Kickoff the proceedings
  • Adapt yourself to new environment
  • Establish a process
3

Delivery

  • Execute each sprint phase
  • Execute phases like analysis & design
  • Execute development & testing
4

Maintenance

  • 24x 7 maintenance service
  • Continuous evolution
  • Positive approach to develop a product

Technology Expertise

Python

Java

JavaScript

PHP

Swift

C

C#

Objective-C

Kotlin

HTML5

NodeJS

React

Ruby

Rust

Flutter

Vue.js

Golang

Ionic

Enterprise-grade, custom app development engineered to your unique needs

Highly cost-effective Mobile App Development

Contact