现代企业 Web 应用程序开发

当今的企业需要轻松,快速且安全地构建自定义 Web 应用程序。 应用程序必须敏捷且通用,才能在 Web 和移动设备上工作。

这些要求催生了现代 Web 应用程序开发平台的出现。我们为客户提供使用 PHP,Python,GoLang,MySQL,MongoDB,Angular,React,Node.js 等构建的自适应 Web 应用程序,以简化复杂的业务工作流程。

应用集成服务

应用程序集成对于组织提高业务敏捷性是必需的。嘿哟科技可以通过采用新的架构模式和模型(例如微服务和事件驱动的架构)来帮助您的公司加速发展。 我们的应用程序集成服务遵循经济高效的方法,从而消除了对现有 IT 基础架构进行根本更改的需求。

全周期开发

嘿哟科技从头开始开发网站,例如规划,创建内容,设计 UI 和图形,开发前端和后端,测试,部署以及最终维护网站。我们的端到端 Web 开发服务具有成本效益,灵活且可适应任何业务的特点。

定制 Web 应用程序开发

寻找定制解决方案? 我们是专业的!我们已经构建了大规模的集成数据库应用程序,专用社交网络平台,仅限会员的系统以及公司内部网解决方案。我们将设计和开发基于网络的系统,从而可以更有效地运营您的业务。

基于云的 Web 应用程序

我们利用云服务来加快网站的开发过程。开发基于云的应用程序消除了托管、维护或升级服务器的需求。使用云服务可以节省成本,因为只需在托管服务器上支付租用空间的费用。

应用程序维护和支持

在您的网站上线后我们仍然提供支持,承诺您的网站无任何麻烦的操作。我们与我们的客户保持长期的关系,因此我们的维护策略优化网站性能,尽量减少网站停机时间。
告诉我们您的项目

我们独特的方法和流程

我们相信任何项目都有一个系统的方法,无论它是复杂的还是简单的。我们为你的项目配备了专门的团队,他们使用各种方法,比如敏捷 Scrum 和敏捷看板。我们为您的项目确保一流的质量、准时的交付和敏捷性。

1

发现

  • 进行研究
  • 进行车间
  • 建立最终愿景和方向
2

初始化

  • 开始的程序
  • 使自己适应新环境
  • 建立一个过程
3

交付

  • 执行每个 sprint 阶段
  • 执行阶段,如分析和设计
  • 执行开发和测试
4

维护

  • 24×7的维修服务
  • 连续进化
  • 积极的开发产品的方法

技术专长

HTML 5

CSS 3

JavaScript

Vue.js

Angular

React

NodeJS

Ember.js

Express.js

MeteorJS

PHP

MySQL

Golang

Python

Ruby

Java

C

.NET

PostgreSQL

SQLite

Firebase

Apache

Nginx

Redis

我们不仅仅拥有良好的编码技能

可伸缩、直观的 Web 应用程序开发

告诉我们您的项目

Modern Enterprise Web App Development

Today’s enterprises have the need to build custom web applications easily, quickly, and securely. Applications need to be agile and versatile to work on both web and mobile devices.

These requirements have spawned the emergence of modern web application development platforms. We empower our clients with adaptive web applications built using PHP, Python, GoLang, MySQL, MongoDB, Angular, React, Node.js to simplify complex business workflows.

Application Integration Services

Application integration is necessary for an organization to increase business agility. Heyooo can help your company to accelerate its growth by adopting new architecture patterns and models such as microservices and event-driven architecture. Our Application Integration Services follow cost-effective and efficient approaches eradicating the need for fundamental changes to the existing IT infrastructure.

Full Cycle Development

Heyooo develops a website from scratch like planning, creating content, designing the UI and graphics, developing front-end and back-end, testing, deploying, and finally, maintaining the website. Our end-to-end web development services are cost-effective, flexible, and adaptable for any business.

Custom Web App Development

Looking for a custom solution? We’re on it. We’ve built large-scale integrated database applications, private social network platforms, members-only systems, and corporate intranet solutions. We’ll design and develop a web-based system that will run your business more efficiently.

Cloud-Based Web Application

We leverage cloud services to speed up the website development process. Developing a cloud-based application eliminates the needs of hosting, maintaining, or upgrading servers. You save your money using cloud services as costs are lower because you just have to pay for the rented space on hosted servers.

Application Maintenance and Support

We offer our support any time after the website goes live promising hassle-free operation of your websites. We maintain a long-term relationship with our clients and hence our maintenance strategy optimizes website performance minimizing the downtime of the website.
Tell Us About Your Project

Our Unique Approach & Process

We believe in a systematic approach for any project be it complex or simple. We have our dedicated team for your project which uses various methods such as agile Scrum & agile Kanban. We ensure top-notch quality, on-time delivery, and agility for your project.

1

Discovery

  • Conduct research
  • Conduct workshop
  • Establish vision & direction of end product
2

Initiation

  • Kickoff the proceedings
  • Adapt yourself to new environment
  • Establish a process
3

Delivery

  • Execute each sprint phase
  • Execute phases like analysis & design
  • Execute development & testing
4

Maintenance

  • 24x 7 maintenance service
  • Continuous evolution
  • Positive approach to develop a product

Technology Expertise

HTML 5

CSS 3

JavaScript

Vue.js

Angular

React

NodeJS

Ember.js

Express.js

MeteorJS

PHP

MySQL

Golang

Python

Ruby

Java

C

.NET

PostgreSQL

SQLite

Firebase

Apache

Nginx

Redis

We Carry More Than Just Good Coding Skills

Scalable and Intuitive Web App Development

Tell Us About Your Project